raincheck?

Hello all!

I am SO SORRY about my absence at Fanny’s Choice on Saturday. I was sick… but I’m better now and ready to make up that 50% off sale!

My darling friend Rachel is hosting a Closet Case Vintage sale this Thursday at her Sterling Court Apartment! I’m bringing EVERYTHING this time, and it’s all either 50% off or $5. Yep. I said five dollars. That’s the sale you get when I have too much stock!

The details:
50% off Raincheck Sale!
Sterling Court Apartments
2101 Belmont Blvd. (please email me for the apartment number closetcasevintage@yahoo.com)
Thursday, December 17th
6-9pm

Come have some beverages and get some cheapo duds!

RSVP here! http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=210140917250&ref=mf

love, carmen

Leave a Reply

