DUMBEST IDEA OF THE NEW DECADE/RAID CARMEN’S CLOSET SALE

This might be the dumbest thing I’ve ever done, but in the spirit of spring cleaning, I present the

RAID CARMEN’S CLOSET SALE!
February 13th, 2009

Now, this sale is a bit different. You will be welcomed into my wardrobe with the understanding that I will price things once you pick them out. This is not a sale where you will be getting ‘deals’. You will, however, have a chance to get your hands on collector’s items, designer couture and the most calico printed dresses you’ve ever seen. Nothing is off limits.

Why am I doing this? Because I have too many clothes, and I’ve had a terrible time editing my wardrobe for a year now. More than likely, this will be so detrimental to my well-being that I’ll never do it again. We’ll see.

The deets:
There will be 3 appointment times, with 4 ladies at each appointment. No hair-pulling, ladies. Email me asap to secure a spot at closetcasevintage@yahoo.com . Expect an email shortly to confirm your appointment time.

Most items are extra small to small, so please keep that in mind. I have a size 5 foot, so if you’re interested in shoes only, there will be a separate sale just for you!

Cash and check only (with ID)

x’s and o’s,

carmen

7 responses to “DUMBEST IDEA OF THE NEW DECADE/RAID CARMEN’S CLOSET SALE

  1. OOOOOO! This sounds great! I want to come.

  2. closetcasevintage

    send me an email with your first and last name and i’ll get back to you with more details!

  3. ahhh! this looks great!
    and a great idea…my closet is busting at the seams and I find myself STILL searching through Etsy for more vintage finds…what’s wrong with women!

    • closetcasevintage

      We’re hunters! It’s what we do! What is we missed something?!

      I’ll let you know how it goes, if I make it out alive.

  4. Pingback: Only 2 more spots left! «

  5. Pingback: 3 spots left «

Leave a Reply

