CCV around town!

I adore seeing people wearing Closet Case Vintage… but I especially adore when I come across pictures of it!

Send in photos of yourself wearing CCV duds to be featured on the blog and I will send you a 30% off coupon for your next Pre To Post Modern purchase! This special ends next Thursday, the 21st, so hurry and get your photos in!

Send them to closetcasevintage@yahoo.com

Some of CCV’s coolest customers in CCV:

Tiffany Clark

Justin Etienne Wootton

Sarah Silva

One response to “CCV around town!

  1. This post made me realize I have no good pictures of myself in the many fabulous dresses I have purchased from you! WTF. From now on I am making my boyfriend take my picture every time I put on heels.

Leave a Reply

