Cheeky

As I mentioned here , Cheekwood is having a special on admission ($.50/person until the end of January!!) and I HAD to take advantage of it!

The gift shop was our first stop, and although I normally despise crafty weird objects that have no purpose, I fell in love with a few.

B for bitch!

C. liked the glass blown jellyfish thingies

I regret not bringing this little guy home with me. Such a character!

And oh my gosh, these windchimes! If you’ve got an extra $85-$150, these windchimes won’t ding you into sheer misery, but croon and moan their way into your heart! Seriously, I’d never heard a windchime that sang such a lovely song before.

My lovely mother

“I don’t have a reflection!”

Vintage bag, boots, coat, sweater and dress. AA leggings and heart shaped sunnies from Pre To Post Modern

The Faberge collection was exquisite and the grounds were beautiful (even in the freezing winter). Everyone, go! It’s fifty cents! You don’t have much time left!

xx

Leave a Reply

